Post a reply

Welsh Under 21s

Postby roy142857

Kishan Hirani is the new Welsh Under 21's Champion, defeating Jamie Clarke in the final.

:bowdown: :win:

Clarke's season-long performance means he is the Welsh No.1 Under 21 player.


As a result, both will be representing Wales in the IBSF World Under 21's Championship (not officially announced yet by the IBSF, but believed to be in China at the end of July).



Jamie Clarke 3 - 0 Kristian Phelps
Edward Topham 3 - 0 Daniel Bridle
Kishan Hirani 3 - 2 Duane Jones
Tom Rees 3 - 2 Travis Furnish

Jamie Clarke 3 - 0 Edward Topham
Kishan Hirani 3 - 1 Tom Rees

Jamie Clarke 2 - 3 Kishan Hirani

Hirani also had the high break with a 106.

Final standings:

Jamie Clarke 850
Travis Furnish 680
Edward Topham 670
Duane Jones 630
Kishan Hirani 440
Tom Rees 420